This site uses cookies in order to enhance your surfing experience

 

2018Austria100min

Director: Josh Lowell & Peter Mortimer

Jury Award BMFF 2018

Dawn wall is the crowning of a route in El Capitán, Yosemite. The route attracted everyone’s curiosity, even though nobody has managed to climb it so far. After numerous failed attempts, Tommy Caldwell and Kevin Jorgeson manage to reach a spot they had never reached before, which proves this route is not impossible to climb.

Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, July 1
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Friday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Monday, July 8
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Friday, July 12
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Monday, July 15
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Monday, July 22
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Monday, July 29
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Wednesday, July 31