This site uses cookies in order to enhance your surfing experience

Packs and tickets for Mendi Film 2019

2nd PHASE: OPEN SALE FOR EVERYONE

They will become available from 16th September to 16th October. Don´t miss out! 
 
Prices DATES 2019  PLACE 

PHASE 1**

JUNE 26-27 

 PHASE 2

SEP 16 - OCT 16

PHASE 3

OCT 17 - NOV 11 

 FINAL PRICE 
 OPENING CEREMONY  6th December Euskalduna Jauregia 8 €* 12 €* 12 € *  15 €*
 FULL PACK OSOA 6-15th December   Euskalduna Jauregia - Sala BBK  - 110 €* 145 €* 244 €

 1ST WEEKEND

7-8th December Sala BBK  36 €* 44 €* 50 €* 80 €

 2ND WEEKEND

13-14th December  Sala BBK  30 €* 35 €* 38 €* 62 €

NON-STOP PACK

 15th December   Sala BBK 20 €* 25 €* 28 €*  44 €

* Management fees must be included 

** Exclusive for Mendizales

Events calendar

  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Monday, July 1
  • Tuesday, July 2
  • Wednesday, July 3
  • Thursday, July 4
  • Friday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Sunday, July 7
  • Monday, July 8
  • Tuesday, July 9
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Thursday, July 11
  • Friday, July 12
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Sunday, July 14
  • Monday, July 15
  • Tuesday, July 16
  • Wednesday, July 17
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Sunday, July 21
  • Monday, July 22
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, July 25
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Sunday, July 28
  • Monday, July 29
  • Tuesday, July 30
  • Wednesday, July 31

Sponsors

Erakundeak / Instituciones / Institutions

Everest

K2
 

Aconcagua
           

Ama Dablam

Cervino

Media Partners
 

© 2018 Bilbao Mendi Film Festival. Web by McArra. About Cookies